Biotech Momentum moved to another site!

11 Oct

Hi, I have been wanting to post this for a while now but have not had a chance.  If you are interested in following and discussing bio tech stocks, please go to the following url at TheLion.com forum (it is called Biotech Breakthrough).  I have created my own forum where I can post my ideas and keep track of what I am doing in the biotech world:

http://www.thelion.com/bin/forum.cgi?tf=biotech_breakthrough

 

Hope to see you there!

 

Leave a Reply

